Final Post from Provence du Jour

Bonjour Mes Amis!  (Hello Friends)!

THIS IS THE FINAL POST FROM PROVENCE DU JOUR

NOTE:  THIS BLOG HAS MOVED TO WWW.CHEZSUZETTE.US

In my post on 9/24/16 titled “What’s in a Name?,” I announced I have been working on a transition from my first Blog, Provence du Jour, to develop and turn it into something bigger.  My new Blog, Chez Suzette, is now up and running!  It is replacing the old Blog and here is a link to the new site:

www.chezsuzette.us

When you click on this link (or copy and paste it into your browser) it will take you to the Home page of my new Blog.  Please Subscribe to the Chez Suzette Blog so you won’t miss any updates, new posts and other news as I continue to refine and grow the website.  (Note:  My new site domain is http://www.chezsuzette.us,  NOT  .com.)

Many of you have been subscribed to follow the Provence du Jour Blog, and I want to thank you for following along and for your support as I’ve gone down this new path.  Your encouragement along the way has been one of the reasons I’ve decided to continue this venture.  And I especially want to thank you for your comments and I hope you’ll continue to respond — I want to know what you think, and what you’d like to see more of in the way of content.  NOTE:  If you have been subscribed to follow Provence du Jour, you will NOT get posts from Chez Suzette.  You must go to the new Chez Suzette Blog and subscribe to the new Blog.

I also have a new Chez Suzette Facebook page, Pinterest page and Instagram account.  You’ll find the links to follow any of these at the bottom left of the Chez Suzette Home Page.

There won’t be any new posts coming from the old Provence du Jour Blog after this so please be sure to go to the new site, www.chezsuzette.us, and Subscribe to ensure you get new Chez Suzette postings.  Merci!

A bientot!

Suzette

NOTE:  THIS BLOG HAS MOVED TO WWW.CHEZSUZETTE.US

Leave a Reply

